

## Scientific Committee

## Coordinator

- Prof. Arch. Nina Avramidou, Founder and Honorary President of Biennial BRAU
- Prof. Eng. Amir Causevic, vice President of the Faculty of Architecture of University of Sarajevo, President of CICOP Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
- Prof. Arch. Ezio Godoli, University of Florence, President of Cedacot
- PhD. Elena Korka, General Director of Antiquities and Cultural Heritage, Hellenic Ministry of Culture and Sports, Greece
- Arch. Chrysanthos Pissarides, President of the Cypriot Section of ICOMOS, Cyprus
- Prof. Eng. Humberto Varum, Full Professor University of Porto, Portugal
- Arch. Donato Cosenza, CICOP Italy Directive Committee, Italy
- Eng. Mario Maio, CICOP Italy
- Dr. Vassilis Chrysikopoulos, PhD. Egyptology University of Lyon II, Musem of Akropolis, Greece
- Dr. Sabah Ferdi, Director research and president CNRA (National Center for Research in Archeology), Algeria
- Arch. Antonella Carella, vice president of CICOP Italy
- Dr. Ayat Helmihy, PhD. Cairo University Political science Faculty, Director AMPIENED,
  CICOP Net Egypt, Egypt
- Prof. Eng. Elisabeth Vintzileou, Full Professor, NTU of Athens, Greece
- Prof. Hassan E. Mahmoud / AKA (Hassan Fedawy), Full Professor, Faculty of fine arts,
  Alexandria University Decorative Arts Department, Egypt
- PhD. Ass. Prof. Eng. Marta Stojmanovska, UKIM-IZIIS Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Engineering Seismology, CICOP Net North Macedonia, North Macedonia



- Prof. Ratiba Sahoui, Teacher-Researcher of Geology and Planetology at Departments of Geology (USTHB, Algiers), Algeria
- Prof. Arch. Maria Rita Amoroso, PhD. by UNICAMP University Architecture, Technology and City, CICOP Net Brazil, Brazil
- Arch. Benedetta Maio, CICOP Italia Directive Committee, Italy
- Dr Eng. Fawzi Doumaz, First Researcher / Senior, Responsible INGV in Cosenza (UNICAL), Associate researcher CNR-ISMA, Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica-Italy (ING), Algeria/Italy

## Organizing Committee

## Coordinator

- Prof. Arch. Nina Avramidou (Italy)
- Eng. Mario Maio (Italy)
- Prof. Arch. Maria Rita Amoroso (Brazil)
- Arch. Maria Inés Abramián (Italy)
- Arch. Chrysanthos Pissarides (Cyprus)
- Dr. Ayat Elmihy (Egypt)
- Prof. Arch. Ezio Godoli (Italy)
- Arch. Serena Pirisino (Italy)
- Arch. Benedetta Maio (Italy)